Nyvold installasjon logo

Ansatte Nyvold Installasjon

 

Ludvig Yttergren

Daglig leder

ludvig.yttergren@nyinst.no

Mobiltelefon: 94 8081 97

 

Anne Britt Lønset

Kontorleder

anne.britt.lonset@nyinst.no

Mobiltelefon: 916 68 910

 

Gaute Kalseth-Iversen

Leder prosjektavdeling

gaute.kalseth-iversen@nyinst.no

Mobiltelefon: 952 81 776

 

Ole Erik Vognild

Installatør 

ole.erik.vognild@nyinst.no

Mobiltelefon: 959 01 090

 

Vivian Halmøy

Serviceleder

vivian.halmoy@nyinst.no

Mobiltelefon: 489 51 074

Ruben Morken

Saksbehandler

ruben.morken@nyinst.no

Mobiltelefon: 901 42 657

 

Ingar Asla

Kontrollør/montør

ingar.asla@nyinst.no

Mobiltelefon: 909 99 777

 

John Vammervold

 Kundemottak/lager

john.vammervold@nyinst.no

 Mobiltelefon: 951 18 368

 

 

Kristine Elda

Elektriker

kristine.elda@nyinst.no

Mobiltelefon: 906 67 763

 

Bjørn Inge Vognild

Elektriker

bjorn.inge.vognild@nyinst.no

Mobiltelefon: 907 71 567

Morten Olsen

Elektriker

morten.olsen@nyinst.no

Mobiltelefon: 922 43 240

Stian Skorheim Duås

Elektriker

stian.skorheim.duas@nyinst.no

Mobiltelefon: 915 95 040

Jostein Mellem

Elektriker

jostein.mellem@nyinst.no

Mobiltelefon: 907 71 611

 

Johan Løkken

Elektriker

johan.lokken@nyinst.no

Mobiltelefon: 984 54 640

Børge Detlie

Elektriker

borge.detlie@nyinst.no

Mobiltelefon: 992 32 466

Ole Kristian Sletvold

Elektriker

ole.kristian.sletvold@nyinst.no

Mobiltelefon: 915 66 281

  

Martin Strømsvik

Elektriker

martin.stromsvik@nyinst.no

Mobiltelefon: 476 55 389

Roar Svartøien

Elektriker

roar.svartoien@nyinst.no

Mobiltelefon: 907 71 568

Roar Vognild

Elektriker

roar.vognild@nyinst.no

Mobiltelefon: 994 57 932

Harry Sæther

Elektriker

harry.saether@nyinst.no

Mobiltelefon: 905 76 799

Tore Austad

Elektriker

tore.austad@nyinst.no

Mobiltelefon: 924 91 059

Øyvind Olsen

Elektriker

oyvind.olsen@nyinst.no

Mobiltelefon: 970 79 804

 

 

Terje Asla

Elektriker

terje.asla@nyinst.no

Mobiltelefon: 907 71 565 

 

Even Frilseth

Elektriker

even.frilseth@nyinst.no

Mobiltelefon: 986 45 070

 

 

 Jørgen Hoel Vekve

 Saksbehandler

 jorgen.hoel.vekve@nyinst.no

 Mobiltelefon: 416 54 511

 

Jonas Nerlien

Elektriker

jonas.nerlien@nyinst.no

Mobiltelefon: 986 84 997

 

Henrik Lund Frøseth

Elektriker

henrik.lund.froseth@nyinst.no

Mobiltelefon: 473 01 661

 

Martin Vikasæter

Elektriker

martin.vikasater@nyinst.no

Mobiltelefon: 944 11 818

Vitaras Miknius

Elektriker

vitaras.miknius@nyinst.no

Mobiltelefon: 938 94 510

Sondre Botten

Elektriker

sondre.botten@nyinst.no

Mobiltelefon: 940 30 520

 

 

Bjørnar Fossheim
Prestmo

Elektriker

bjornar.fossheim.prestmo@nyinst.no 

Mobiltelefon: 93696806

 

 

 

Mattias Forseth

Lærling

mattias.forseth@nyinst.no

Mobiltelefon: 401 68 528

 

 

Sigurd Ørstad

Lærling

sigurd.orstad@nyinst.no

Mobiltelefon: 991 17 984

 

Daniel Rise

Lærling

Daniel.Rise@nyinst.no

Mobiltelefon: 41585183

 

 

Iver Loe Volden

Lærling

Iver.Loe.Volden@nyinst.no

Mobiltelefon: 91784590

 

Thor Hallvard Almskår

Lærling 

Thor.Hallvard.Almskar@nyinst.no

Mobiltelefon: 91003654

 

Håkon Liabø

Lærling

Hakon.Liabo@nyinst.no 

Mobiltelefon: 96013970